Board of Trustees

An independent Board of Trustees oversees all activities of The Scholarship Foundation. The Scholarship trustees are actively involved in the Foundation’s work. They commit the time to review every application and interview all prospective scholarship candidates. The Scholarship Foundation would not be the successful organization that it is today without continued commitment from these leaders.



Daniel M. DiLella, Sr., Chairman
Wilbert D. Abele
Andrew P. Abruzzese
Joseph Del Raso
Jaime L. Howard
Leroy Kean
Linda R. Knox
Pina Templeton, M.D.